Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Sally Silvers really takes the "Prize"

Andy Horwitz of Culturebot said it all: You really can't beat the lineup of choreographers and theater directors involved with this new project--A Prize Every Time--created by the sage Sally Silvers:

Choreographers: Monica Bill Barnes, Jane Comfort, Pat Catterson, Terry Creach, Wally Cardona, Douglas Dunn, Maura Donohue, Keely Garfield, Neil Greenberg, Patricia Hoffbauer, Sarah East Johnson, Pooh Kaye, Jonathan Kinzel, Bebe Miller, Rosalind Newman, Sarah Skaggs, Gus Solomon, Jr., Muna Tseng, Arturo Vidich and Bill Young

Directors: John Jesurun, Young Jean Lee, Matthew Maguire, Theresa Buchheister, Damien Gray, Dan Safer, Gayle Stahlhuth, Tony Torn, George Emilio Sanchez, Scott Lyons and Jeffrey Jones and others

Hooray!  Read on about A Prize Every Time at Roulette October 12–16.

No comments:

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2007-2018 Eva Yaa Asantewaa
All Rights Reserved

Popular Posts